Yongzhi Steve Xu


Ph.D. University of Delaware 1990 UnitedStates

Advisor: Robert Pertsch Gilbert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cochran, JohnUniversity of Louisville2009
Hapuarachchi, SujeewaUniversity of Louisville2017
Li, HengUniversity of Louisville2017
Paniagua Mejía, CarlosUniversity of Louisville2016
Surina, SurinaUniversity of Louisville2018

According to our current on-line database, Yongzhi Xu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36003 for the advisor ID.