Mark Edward Feighn


Ph.D. Columbia University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Generalized Smith Conjecture

Advisor: John Willard Morgan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diao, Guo-AnRutgers University, Newark2003
Fein, GregoryRutgers University, Newark2013
Shor, JeremyColumbia University1999

According to our current on-line database, Mark Feighn has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35989 for the advisor ID.