Ragni Piene


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Plücker Formulas

Advisor: Steven Lawrence Kleiman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berg, AndersUniversitetet i Oslo2001
Johansen, PålUniversitetet i Oslo2006
Moe, TorgunnUniversitetet i Oslo2013
Mork, HeidiUniversitetet i Oslo2011
Muntingh, GeorgUniversitetet i Oslo2011
Qviller, NikolayUniversitetet i Oslo2012
Sommervoll, DagUniversitetet i Oslo1996
Villamizar, NellyUniversitetet i Oslo2012

According to our current on-line database, Ragni Piene has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35972 for the advisor ID.