Jozef Lodewijk Teugels


Ph.D. Purdue University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Rate of Convergence in Renewal and Markov Renewal Processes

Advisor: Marcel Fernand Neuts

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Callaert, HermanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1971
van Evelghem, HubertKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1973
Veraverbeke, NoëlKatholieke Universiteit Leuven197481
Chow, TeKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1976
Elens, NestorKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1976
de Meyer, Anne-MarieKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1979
Embrechts, PaulKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1979135
Meijnaerts, JanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1979
Omey, EdwardKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1981
Caeyers, HermanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1985
Van Assche, WalterKatholieke Universiteit Leuven198522
Willekens, EricKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1986
Khalili-Sadaghiani, MohammadKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1991
Vanmarcke, AnnKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1992
van Horebeek, JohanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1994
Vuylsteke, MagdaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1994
Schoutens, WimKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19994
Segers, JohanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20013

According to our current on-line database, Jozef Teugels has 18 students and 263 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35949 for the advisor ID.