Floyd Edward Ulrich


Ph.D. Harvard University 1938 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Problem of Type for a Certain Class of Riemann Surfaces

Advisor 1: Joseph Leonard Walsh
Advisor 2: Lars Valerian Ahlfors

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

MacLane, GeraldRice University194632
Stewart, ElmoRice University1955
Weiser, DanielRice University1958

According to our current on-line database, Floyd Ulrich has 3 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35893 for the advisor ID.