Anupam Srivastav


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1987 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Irving Reiner
Advisor 2: Stephen Virgil Ullom
Advisor 3: Martin John Taylor

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Venkataraman, SubramanianThe Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai1992
Kulkarni, ManishaThe Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai1995
Replogle, DanielState University of New York at Albany1997
Coleman, MichaelUniversity at Albany2014
Guzman, MaxineUniversity at Albany2015
Parnett, IanUniversity at Albany2016
Rich, BrianUniversity at Albany2020

According to our current on-line database, Anupam Srivastav has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35766 for the advisor ID.