Johannes Jahn


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1978 Germany
Dissertation: Sequentieller Innerer-Punkt-Algorithmus zur Lösung nichtlinearer Optimierungsprobleme
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Werner Krabs

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Petschke, MartinTechnische Universität Darmstadt1989
Staib, TiloFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg1989
Klose, JürgenFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg1993
Meier, Hans-JörgFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg1997
Heseler, AndreeUniversität Dortmund2005
Eichfelder, GabrieleFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg20064
Monz, MichaelTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Jahn has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35726 for the advisor ID.