Klaus Haberland


Dr. rer. nat. Akademie der Wissenschaften der DDR 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Der Tatesche Dualitätssatz aus der Galois-Cohomologie über Zahlkörpern
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Helmut Koch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fritzsche, TimFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2014
Seibold, ReneFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1995

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Haberland has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35711 for the advisor ID.