Jun Hu


Ph.D. City University of New York 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Renormalization, Rigidity, and Universality in Bifurcation Theory

Advisor: Dennis Parnell Sullivan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Etkin, ArkadyCity University of New York2022
Jimenez-Lopez, FranciscoCity University of New York2013
Muzician, OlegCity University of New York2012
Pal, SusovanRutgers University, New Brunswick2013

According to our current on-line database, Jun Hu has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35690 for the advisor ID.