Moses Richardson


Ph.D. Columbia University 1937 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Homology Characters of Symmetric Products

Advisor: Paul Althaus Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Billera, LouisCity University of New York1968105
Di Paola, JaneCity University of New York1967
Quintas, LouisCity University of New York1967

According to our current on-line database, Moses Richardson has 3 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35502 for the advisor ID.