F. J. M. Stratton


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fisher, RonaldUniversity of Cambridge19261464
Woolley, Richard van der RietUniversity of Cambridge19315

According to our current on-line database, F. Stratton has 2 students and 1471 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35491 for the advisor ID.