Cristian S. Calude


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1977 Romania

Advisor: Solomon Marcus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alastair AbbottUniversity of Auckland and École Normale Supérieure Paris2015
Asat ArslanovUniversity of Auckland1998
Marian BaroniUniversity of Bucharest2002
Mihaela BaroniUniversity of Bucharest2002
Serban BuzeteanuUniversity of Bucharest1988
Cezar CâmpeanuUniversity of Bucharest1995
Nelu DimaUniversity of Bucharest1986
Cristian GrozeaUniversity of Bucharest2002
Robin HaveaUniversity of Canterbury2002
Mihaela MalitaUniversity of Bucharest1990
Chi-Kou ShuUniversity of Auckland2002
Michael StayUniversity of Auckland2015
Monica TataramUniversity of Bucharest1984
Luminita VitaUniversity of Canterbury2000
Hector ZenilUniversité Pantheon-Sorbonne : Paris I and Université de Lille I2011

According to our current on-line database, Cristian Calude has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35458 for the advisor ID.