Rajagopalan Parthasarathy


Ph.D. University of Mumbai 1973 India
Dissertation: Representation of Semisimple Lie Groups - Dirac Operator and Discrete Series

Advisor: Mudumbai Seshachalu Narasimhan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chari, VyjayanthiUniversity of Mumbai20
Kumaresan, SomasUniversity of Mumbai19823
Rousseau, CédricUniversité de Valenciennes et du Hainaut-Cambrésis2006

According to our current on-line database, Rajagopalan Parthasarathy has 3 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35419 for the advisor ID.