S. Ramanan


Ph.D. University of Mumbai 1966 India
Dissertation: Geometry of Fibre Bundles - Homogeneous Vector Bundles

Advisor: Mudumbai Seshachalu Narasimhan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Usha BhosleUniversity of Mumbai1
N. Mohan KumarUniversity of Mumbai19814
Shrawan KumarUniversity of Mumbai19865
Kapil ParanjapeUniversity of Mumbai1992
V. PatodiUniversity of Mumbai1971

According to our current on-line database, S. Ramanan has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35416 for the advisor ID.