Moshe Carmeli

Biography MathSciNet

D.Sc. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1964 Israel

Advisor: Nathan Rosen


Feinstein, AlexanderBen-Gurion University of the Negev7

According to our current on-line database, Moshe Carmeli has 1 student and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35200 for the advisor ID.