David E. Radford


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rationality and the theory of coalgebras

Advisor: Robert George Heyneman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gelaki, ShlomoBen-Gurion University of the Negev19972
Mehta, JeanUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1993

According to our current on-line database, David Radford has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35187 for the advisor ID.