Daniel Michael Abrams


Ph.D. Cornell University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Coupled Oscillator Models: the Millennium Bridge and the Chimera State
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Steven Henry Strogatz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clifton, SaraNorthwestern University2017
Johnson, JosephNorthwestern University2020
Panaggio, MarkNorthwestern University2014
Yaple, HaleyNorthwestern University2013

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Abrams has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35134 for the advisor ID.