Paul Meier


Ph.D. Princeton University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weighted means and latice designs

Advisor: John Wilder Tukey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rick ChappellThe University of Chicago199021
Theodore KarrisonThe University of Chicago1985
Robert TsutakawaThe University of Chicago19631

According to our current on-line database, Paul Meier has 3 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35018 for the advisor ID.