Viatcheslav M. Kharlamov


Ph.D. 1975

Advisor: Vladimir Abramovich Rokhlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ceyhan, OzgurUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2006
Delaunay, ClaireUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2004
Fiedler, ThomasAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR19827
Haas, BertrandUniversität Basel1998
Salepci, NerminMiddle East Technical University and Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2007
Schatz, SimonUniversité de Strasbourg2016
Tomasini, ArnaudUniversité de Strasbourg2014
Welschinger, Jean-YvesUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I20003

According to our current on-line database, Viatcheslav Kharlamov has 8 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34994 for the advisor ID.