A. Owe (Axel) Holger Axelsson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Andersson, LennartChalmers Tekniska Högskola1976
Wolfbrandt, ArneGöteborg Universitet1977
Gustafsson, IvarGöteborg Universitet1979
Lindskog, GunnelGöteborg Universitet1986
Masenge, FiedlerKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1988
Polman, BenKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1989
Eijkhout, VictorKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19904
Neytcheva, MayaKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19956

According to our current on-line database, A. Owe Axelsson has 8 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34960 for the advisor ID.