A. Owe (Axel) Holger Axelsson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersson, LennartChalmers Tekniska Högskola1976
Eijkhout, VictorKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19904
Gustafsson, IvarGöteborg Universitet1979
Lindskog, GunnelGöteborg Universitet1986
Masenge, FiedlerKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1988
Neytcheva, MayaKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19956
Polman, BenKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1989
Wolfbrandt, ArneGöteborg Universitet1977

According to our current on-line database, A. Owe Axelsson has 8 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34960 for the advisor ID.