Mats G. Larson


T.D. Chalmers Tekniska Högskola 1997 Sweden
Dissertation: Analysis of adaptive finite element methods

Advisor: Claes Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergström, RickardChalmers Tekniska Högskola2002
Foufas, GeorgiosChalmers Tekniska Högskola2008
Jansson, JohanChalmers Tekniska Högskola2006
Larsson, KarlUmeå University2013
Målqvist, AxelChalmers Tekniska Högskola20053
Massing, AndreUniversitetet i Oslo2012
Söderlund, RobertUmeå University2011

According to our current on-line database, Mats G. Larson has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34782 for the advisor ID.