Christopher Ralph Genovese


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Problems in Helioseismology

Advisor: Philip Bradford Stark

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Yen-ChiCarnegie Mellon University2016
Fan, XuCarnegie Mellon University1999
Friendenberg, DavidCarnegie Mellon University2010
Homrighausen, DarrenCarnegie Mellon University2012
Huang, ErichCarnegie Mellon University2010
Serban, NicoletaCarnegie Mellon University20054

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Genovese has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34678 for the advisor ID.