Alejandro Daniel De Acosta


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Existence and Convergence of Probability Measures in Banach Spaces

Advisor: Lucien Marie Le Cam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, XiaCase Western Reserve University19972
Daras, TryfonCase Western Reserve University1995
Samur, JorgeInstituto Venezolano de Investigaciones Cientificas (IVIC)19811
Slaby, MarekCase Western Reserve University1987
Tolmatz, LeonidCase Western Reserve University1992

According to our current on-line database, Alejandro De Acosta has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34520 for the advisor ID.