Grace Lo Yang


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contagion in Stochastic Models for Epidemics

Advisor: Lucien Marie Le Cam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, MyronUniversity of Maryland College Park19842
Chen, GangUniversity of Maryland College Park1992
Fleming, ThomasUniversity of Maryland College Park197679
Foster, DeanUniversity of Maryland College Park19887
Hwang, Yi-TingUniversity of Maryland College Park1999
Lee, ChinUniversity of Maryland College Park1989
Wang, WenyuUniversity of Maryland College Park1990
Wu, YouguiUniversity of Maryland College Park2001
Xu, Jian-LunUniversity of Maryland College Park1993
Zhong, ZhenshaoUniversity of Maryland College Park1999

According to our current on-line database, Grace Yang has 10 students and 98 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34515 for the advisor ID.