William Cyrus Navidi


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Edgeworth Expansions for Bootstrapping Regression Models

Advisor: David Amiel Freedman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lysikowski, JerzyUniversity of Southern California1995
Munson, AshlynColorado School of Mines2009
Lauriski-Karriker, TonyaColorado School of Mines2012

According to our current on-line database, William Navidi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34488 for the advisor ID.