Dorota Maria Dabrowska


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rank Tests for Independence for Bivariate Censored Data

Advisor: Kjell Andreas Doksum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ho, WaiUniversity of California, Los Angeles2000
Lee, MichaelUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999
Speights, DavidUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Sun, Guo-WenUniversity of California, Los Angeles1992
Zhang, ZhongweiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996

According to our current on-line database, Dorota Dabrowska has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34457 for the advisor ID.