Jeremy Michael George Taylor


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transformations to Symmetry

Advisor: Kjell Andreas Doksum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beesley, LaurenUniversity of Michigan2018
Boonstra, PhilipUniversity of Michigan2012
Bycott, PaulUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Cheng, WentingUniversity of Michigan2017
Conlon, AnnaUniversity of Michigan2013
Fernandes, LauraUniversity of Michigan2014
Foster, JaredUniversity of Michigan2013
Furgal, AllisonUniversity of Michigan2021
Gu, TianUniversity of Michigan2021
Hsu, Chiu-HsiehUniversity of Michigan2005
Hu, ChuanpingUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Huang, Chiang-ChingUniversity of Michigan2005
Kim, DongUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Li, YunUniversity of Michigan20086
Li, ZhiguoUniversity of Michigan2008
Liu, MinzhiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Muenz, DanielUniversity of Michigan2017
Park, YongSeokUniversity of Michigan20111
Poisson, LailaUniversity of Michigan2009
Rice, JohnUniversity of Michigan2015
Roberts, EmilyUniversity of Michigan2022
Schipper, MatthewUniversity of Michigan2006
Shen, JinchengUniversity of Michigan2014
Shen, RonglaiUniversity of Michigan2007
Siqueira, ArmindaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1992
Smith, NingUniversity of Michigan2010
Suresh, KirthikaUniversity of Michigan2018
Sy, JudyUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Tang, MingUniversity of Michigan2020
Wang, YanUniversity of California, Los Angeles1998
Wang, YongxiaoUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Wang, YueUniversity of Michigan2005
Ye, WenUniversity of Michigan2006
Yu, MenggangUniversity of Michigan2004
Zhu, BinUniversity of Michigan2010

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Taylor has 35 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34456 for the advisor ID.