Craig Paul Bonnington


Ph.D. Massey University 1992 NewZealand
Dissertation: Combinatorial Maps and the Foundations of Topological Graph Theory

Advisor 1: Charles H. C. Little
Advisor 2: Michael Donald Hendy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pearson, JohnUniversity of Auckland1997
Sneddon, JamieUniversity of Auckland20041
Swain, SrinibasMonash University2019

According to our current on-line database, Craig Bonnington has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34246 for the advisor ID.