Moritz Wilhelm Drobisch

Dr. phil. Universität Leipzig 1824 Germany
Dissertation: Theoriae analyseos geometricae prolusio
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Karl Brandan Mollweide
Advisor 2: Wilhelm Traugott Krug

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baltzer, RichardUniversität Leipzig18413
Fuhrmann, ArwedUniversität Leipzig1866
Hankel, HermannUniversität Leipzig18616
Harnack, GustavUniversität Leipzig18731535
Heinze, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1871
Henke, RichardUniversität Leipzig1868
Kahl, EmilUniversität Leipzig1860
Kohn, Universität Leipzig1841
Krokisius, LeoUniversität Leipzig1846
Letnikow, AlexisUniversität Leipzig1867
Lobeck, CarlUniversität Leipzig1857
Lorenz, FranzUniversität Leipzig1865
Meyer, CarlUniversität Leipzig1856
Michel, WilhelmUniversität Leipzig1861
Pöhlitz, HermannUniversität Leipzig1866
Riemann, HugoUniversität Leipzig1873
Roch, GeorgUniversität Leipzig1842
Roch, GustavUniversität Leipzig1862
Rühlmann, MoritzUniversität Leipzig1867
Schad, ChristianUniversität Leipzig1846
Schnitzler, HermannUniversität Leipzig1865
Segnitz, AugustUniversität Leipzig1846
Sonndorfer, RudolfUniversität Leipzig1863
Thieme, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1827
von Littrow, OttoUniversität Leipzig1863
Werner, FerdinandUniversität Leipzig1854
Wogram, CarlUniversität Leipzig1839
Zeuner, GustavUniversität Leipzig18531073

According to our current on-line database, Moritz Drobisch has 28 students and 2640 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34187 for the advisor ID.