Phani Bhushan Bhattacharya


Ph.D. University of Delhi India

Advisor 1: Ram Behari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jain, SurenderUniversity of Delhi196331
Kumar, RavinderUniversity of Delhi1973

According to our current on-line database, Phani Bhattacharya has 2 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34179 for the advisor ID.