Robert Gary Bland


Ph.D. Cornell University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Complementary Subspaces of R^n and Orientability of Matroids

Advisor: Delbert Ray Fulkerson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dall ChoCornell University1986
Brenda DietrichCornell University1986
David JensenCornell University1985
Chun KoCornell University1991
Jonathan LeeCornell University19866
David ShallcrossCornell University1989

According to our current on-line database, Robert Bland has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33940 for the advisor ID.