Paul Edmond Lescot


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1993 France
Dissertation: Analyse sur l'espace de Wiener

Advisor: Paul Malliavin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Houda, MohamadUniversité de Rouen2013
Quintard, Hélène2015

According to our current on-line database, Paul Lescot has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33939 for the advisor ID.