Paul Malliavin


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1954 France
Dissertation: Sur quelques procédés d'extrapolation

Advisor: Szolem Mandelbrojt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Durand, Marc3
Letac, GérardUniversité de Clermont197253
Caballero, Maria EmiliaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19736
Cruzeiro, Ana BelaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19851
Ren, JiagangUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1988
Lescot, PaulUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19932
van Biesen, JohanUniversiteit Antwerpen1993

According to our current on-line database, Paul Malliavin has 7 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33938 for the advisor ID.