Stanley Preiser


Ph.D. New York University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Investigation of Bi-Orthogonal Polynomials Derivable from Differential Equations of the Third Order

Advisor: Wilhelm Magnus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chai, AlvinPolytechnic University1968
Edelson, WilliamPolytechnic University
Lee, DingPolytechnic University1974
Mead (Hall), NancyPolytechnic University1983

According to our current on-line database, Stanley Preiser has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33900 for the advisor ID.