Martin Greendlinger


Ph.D. New York University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dehn's Algorithm for the Word Problem

Advisor: Wilhelm Magnus

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bezverkhnyaya, InnaTula State University
Chebotar, AlexanderTula State University
Dobrovolskiy, NikolaiTula State University
Grinblat, ValeriyTula State University
Ignatov, YuriTula State University
Klassen, ValeriyTula State University
Kofner, YakovTula State University
Moldavanskiy, DavidIvanovo State University2
Rollov, EdwardTula State University
Vankov, BorisTula State University
Soldatova, ValentinaIvanovo State University1969
Bezverkhniy, VladimirTula State University19722
Kashintsev, YevgeniyMoscow State Pedagogical University1972
Ustyan, AshotTula State Pedagogical University1972
Durnev, ValeryTula State Pedagogical University1973
Nekritsukhin, AnatoliyMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1983
Alexandrov, RudolfBauman Moscow State Technical University1986

According to our current on-line database, Martin Greendlinger has 17 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33857 for the advisor ID.