Washington Mio


Ph.D. New York University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Linear Equivalent Representations of Quaternionic 2-Groups

Advisor: Sylvain Edward Cappell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bates, JonathanFlorida State University2013
Fan, YuFlorida State University2012
Li, MaoFlorida State University2016
Liu, XinyangFlorida State University2010
Xu, QiupingFlorida State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Washington Mio has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33812 for the advisor ID.