Oscar P. Bruno


Ph.D. New York University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Effective Conductivity of an Infinitely Interchangeable Mixture

Advisor: Robert Vita Kohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhmetgaliyev, Eldar2015
Amlani, FaisalCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Anderson, ThomasCalifornia Institute of Technology2020
Bauinger, ChristophCalifornia Institute of Technology2022
Beni, CatherineCalifornia Institute of Technology2011
Chaubell, MarioCalifornia Institute of Technology2004
Cubillos-Moraga, MaxCalifornia Institute of Technology2015
Davies, BrynETH Zürich2021
Elling, TimCalifornia Institute of Technology2012
Fernandez-Lado, AgustinCalifornia Institute of Technology2020
Garza, EmmanuelCalifornia Institute of Technology2019
Greenberg, AndreiCalifornia Institute of Technology2003
Hoch, DavidCalifornia Institute of Technology2008
Hyde, EdwardCalifornia Institute of Technology2003
Leibovici, DanielCalifornia Institute of Technology2024
Li, ZhiyiCalifornia Institute of Technology2008
Lintner, StephaneCalifornia Institute of Technology2012
Lyon, MarkCalifornia Institute of Technology2008
Maas, MartinUniversidad de Buenos Aires2018
Monro, JohnCalifornia Institute of Technology2007
Pérez Arancibia, CarlosCalifornia Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Oscar Bruno has 21 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33750 for the advisor ID.