Zhengfang Zhou


Ph.D. New York University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Existence of Periodic Solutions of Nonlinear Wave Equations on S(n)

Advisor: Louis Nirenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhao, XinmingMichigan State University1996
Jiao, HengliMichigan State University1997
Ko, YoungsangMichigan State University1997
Belchev, EugeneMichigan State University1999
Kang, JoonMichigan State University2000
Celik, CananMichigan State University2001
Kim, JintaeMichigan State University2001
Lim, HyeonaMichigan State University20011
Minut, AureliaMichigan State University2001
Alpay, NimetMichigan State University2004
Feng, PengMichigan State University2005
Park, TaewanMichigan State University2005
Yang, XinMichigan State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Zhengfang Zhou has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33534 for the advisor ID.