Remi Vaillancourt


Ph.D. New York University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pseudo-Translation Operators

Advisor: Kurt Otto Friedrichs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Desjardins, StevenUniversity of Ottawa2002
Hajji, MohamedCarleton University2003
Karoui, AbderrazekUniversity of Ottawa19954
Malek, FadiUniversity of Ottawa1995
McLaren, DonaldUniversity of Ottawa2012
Nolte, Georg-KlausUniversity of Ottawa1993
Ratnarajah, TharmalingamUniversity of Ottawa2003

According to our current on-line database, Remi Vaillancourt has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33452 for the advisor ID.