Mark Alan Adler


Ph.D. New York University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Finite Dimensional Integrable Systems

Advisor: Jürgen K. Moser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baltuch, JacobBrandeis University1992
Blair, DavidBrandeis University1993
Chen, ChunshengBrandeis University1999
Garber, ManuelBrandeis University1999
Lawler, MichaelBrandeis University1997
Li, YitingBrandeis University2017
Lu, ZhouwenBrandeis University1994
McDaniel, AndrewBrandeis University1985
Peng, HuaBrandeis University1997
Piovan, LuisBrandeis University1989
Wang, DongBrandeis University2008
Xu, BingBrandeis University1996

According to our current on-line database, Mark Adler has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33429 for the advisor ID.