Gustavus Huige


Ph.D. New York University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Spectral Theory of Some Non-Selfadjoint Differential Operators

Advisor: Jacob Theodore (Jack) Schwartz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lin, Chia-Shiang ( Paul)University of New Brunswick1973
Lin, PaulUniversity of New Brunswick1973

According to our current on-line database, Gustavus Huige has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33303 for the advisor ID.