Jacob Rubinstein


Ph.D. New York University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homogenization in Domains with Many Moving Boundaries

Advisor: George C. Papanicolaou

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Izquierdo Fabregas, Lazaro ReneUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2014
Kim, JunghwaIndiana University2010
Kim, Yun-HuiIndiana University2005
Lee, Chung-minIndiana University2007
Levi, AvrahamTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1999
Ma, QingfengIndiana University2007
Mendelson, ShaharTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1998
Nam, JayoungIndiana University2007
Peres, LydiaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1998
Segman, JosephTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1990

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Rubinstein has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33193 for the advisor ID.