Clinton N. Dawson


Ph.D. Rice University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Error Estimates for Godunov Mixed Methods for Nonlinear Parabolic Equations

Advisor: Mary Fanett Wheeler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aizinger, VadymUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Iglesias, MarcoUniversity of Texas at Austin20081
Kirby, RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin20003
Martinez, MonicaRice University1998
Mattis, StevenUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Mayo, TaleaUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Meixner, JessicaUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Panda, NishantUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Santillana, MauricioUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Woodward, CarolRice University1996

According to our current on-line database, Clinton Dawson has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33182 for the advisor ID.