Murray Wachman


Ph.D. New York University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Isolated Essential Singularities in Solutions of Linear Elliptic Partial Differential Equations with Analytic Coefficients

Advisor: Fritz John


Rasmussen, CarlUniversity of Connecticut1977

According to our current on-line database, Murray Wachman has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33167 for the advisor ID.