Alvin Bayliss


Ph.D. New York University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Almost Periodic Solutions to Difference Equations

Advisor: Eugene Isaacson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lott, DawnNorthwestern University19941
Park, JangNorthwestern University2006
Stevens, DeborahNorthwestern University1999
Stiadle, ThomasNorthwestern University2022

According to our current on-line database, Alvin Bayliss has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33150 for the advisor ID.