Antony Jameson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1961 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Magnetohydrodynamic Waves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: John Arthur Shercliff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Juan AlonsoPrinceton University19975
Andre ChanStanford University2013
I-Chung ChangNew York University1981
Kaveh HosseiniStanford University2005
Feng LiuPrinceton University1991
Georg MayStanford University20061
Brian McCartinNew York University1982

According to our current on-line database, Antony Jameson has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33057 for the advisor ID.