Scott Alexander Vanstone


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1974 Canada
Dissertation: The Structure of Regular Pair-Wise Balanced Designs

Advisor: Ronald C. Mullin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fuji-Hara, RyohUniversity of Waterloo1980
Lamken, EstherUniversity of Michigan1983
Curran, DonaldUniversity of Waterloo1987
van Oorschot, PaulUniversity of Waterloo198823
Furino, StevenUniversity of Waterloo19901
Menezes, AlfredUniversity of Waterloo19927
Qu, MinghuaUniversity of Waterloo1994
Zuccherato, RobertUniversity of Waterloo1997
Lam, CheukUniversity of Waterloo2003
Proos, JohnUniversity of Waterloo2003
Giuliani, KennethUniversity of Waterloo2005
Ustaoglu, BerkantUniversity of Waterloo2008

According to our current on-line database, Scott Vanstone has 12 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33052 for the advisor ID.