Marcel Mongeau


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1991 Canada
Dissertation: Discontinuous Piecewise Linear Optimization

Advisor: Andrew Roger Conn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, ChristopheUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2008
Calvel, SoniaUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2004
Koné, OumarUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2009
Saintis, LaurentUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2008
Takouda, PawoumodomUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2003

According to our current on-line database, Marcel Mongeau has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33027 for the advisor ID.