Benjamin L. Moiseiwitsch


Ph.D. University College London 1952 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Application of Variational Methods To Collision Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Harrie Stewart Wilson Massey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arthurs, ArnoldQueen's University of Belfast195925
Bell, KennethQueen's University of Belfast19654
Houston, SamuelQueen's University of Belfast19671
Humphries, W. J.Queen's University of Belfast1985
Hunt, J.Queen's University of Belfast1971
Hunt, JamesQueen's University of Belfast1971
Khare, SatyaQueen's University of Belfast1964
Kingston, ArthurQueen's University of Belfast19605
Liew, Yong-ChoyQueen's University of Belfast1972
McConnell, JohnQueen's University of Belfast1969
McWhirter, JohnQueen's University of Belfast1973
Norrington, PatrickQueen's University of Belfast19782
Perrin, RobertQueen's University of Belfast1964
Perrott, RonaldQueen's University of Belfast1968
Prasad, KaminiQueen's University of Belfast1964
Stacey, GeoffreyQueen's University of Belfast1966
Stockman, S. G.Queen's University of Belfast1981
Williams, ElvetQueen's University of Belfast1958

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Moiseiwitsch has 18 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33007 for the advisor ID.